Ocean Reef Art League
120 Anchor Dr.
Key Largo, FL  33037
305-367-2359  Fax: 305-367-2346
The Art League Marquee of
Shows 2019
-2020
ALL SHOW RECEPTIONS ARE FROM 5 - 7 PM

HOLIDAY SHOW
NOVEMBER 5-JANUARY 3
Opening Reception
Tuesday, November 5, 5:00pm
Featured Artists:

Cynthia Chang,
Chik Afrique, Estella Orchids, Paula Kolek,
Jim Lewk, Claudia Moriarty
Joanne Thomas, Susi Trottnow


NEW SMALL WORKS SHOW
JANUARY 7-16
Opening Reception
Tuesday, January 7, 5:00pm

All members are invited to enter works
not larger than 12x12 inches in any medium
.
Receiving Monday, January 6, 9am-4pm


PAINTING OCEAN REEF
Plein Air Paint Out
JANUARY 17-24
Paint Out January 16 &17
Opening Reception
Friday, January 17, 5:00pm


NEW WORKS SHOW
“You Be the Judge”
JANUARY 28-FEBRUARY 7
Judging by the Ocean Reef community
Monday, January 27, 10am-4pm
Reception & Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, January 28, 5:00pm
All members are invited to enter
up to 3 pieces per medium.

Receiving Friday, January 24, 9am-4pm


NEW GENTLEMEN OF THE LEAGUE
FEBRUARY 11-21
Opening Reception
Tuesday, February 11, 5:00pm
Featured artists to be announced.


NEW LADIES OF THE LEAGUE
FEBRUARY 25- MARCH 6
Opening Reception
Tuesday, February 25, 5:00pm
Featured artists to be announced.


TALENT ON THE REEF
MARCH 10-MARCH 20
Opening Reception
Tuesday, March 10, 5:00pm
All employees of Ocean Reef Club, ORCA
and any other person that works at
Ocean Reef is invited to show in this exhibit.

Receiving Friday, March 6, 9am-5pm


PLEIN AIR PAINTERS
OF AMERICA
MARCH 24-APRIL 3
Opening Reception
Tuesday, March 24, 5:00pm


EASTER SHOW
AND CELEBRATION
APRIL 10-24
Opening Reception
Friday, April 10, 5:00pm

Receiving Monday, April 6, 9:00am -4:00pm
&
Tuesday, April 7, 9:00am - Noon